Board of Directors




Lisa Jamieson - President
Attorney | Partner | Pope, Hardwicke, Christie, Schell, Kelly & Taplett, L.L.P..

Vacant - Vice President
Retired | Community Volunteer

Mary Odom – Secretary
Community Volunteer

Dwain Bierbrauer – Treasurer
Supervisor | Texas Rangers

Don Carpenter – Member at Large
Retired | Community Volunteer



Janean Aaron Retired Arlington ISD | Community Volunteer

Bobbie Andress | Community Volunteer

Galen Carpenter Instructor | Accounting | UT Arlington

Linda Crosby Retired | Community Volunteer

Kyland Dobbins Senior Pastor | St. Stephen’s United Methodist Church

Sheila Fiorella Senior Pastor | Epworth United Methodist Church

Lisa Lawrence Registered Nurse | Parkland Hospital

Sandy Lester Retired Arlington ISD | Community Volunteer

Susie McAlister | Community Volunteer

Lawrence Odom | Lifetime Board Member | Retired General Motors | Community Volunteer

Sally Powers Special Education Teacher | Arlington ISD

Rolando Ramirez | Stationery Engineer | Lockheed/Martin

Deborah Stokes Retired Texas Health Resources | Community Volunteer


Want to get in contact with our board for a specific need, request or question? Please email us at We would love to hear from you. Thank you.